Every feature works, on every account, at no charge. The numbers
below are what Onmindo intends to charge when it starts charging.
They are here early for two reasons: a product with no price teaches
nobody what it is worth, and a price that appears in the week it
starts being taken is a surprise rather than a decision. Nothing on
this page is enforced today, and no send is ever blocked by any of
it.
Set on 8 September 2026. No payment processor is connected to Onmindo
and no account has ever been billed.
Free
One person, one Gmail account. Open signup, no card, no invite
code.
$0and this part is not changing
Included
Open tracking, with Gmail's delivery fetch told apart from a
read rather than counted as one
Click tracking, off until you turn it on per message
The bolt on the inbox row, the hover card, and the per-thread
sidebar
Templates and signatures with variables
Scheduled sends, fired by the server, so the browser can be
shut
Multi-step sequences that halt on a real reply and not on an
out of office
A booking page on your own Google Calendar
Follow-ups written by Claude into your Gmail drafts, with an
Anthropic API key of your own
The full web dashboard, the activity feed, and the
deliverability preflight
Where Free stops
200 tracked sends a month
An open on a group email says somebody on it read your mail,
without saying which of them
The same product, plus an open on a group email with a name on
it. One other tool sells that, for more, and the table below
says which.
$9a month, per account
Everything in Free, and
Which recipient opened, by email address. Send
one message to five people, on the To line you typed, and each
open names the person. Not "read 3 times".
No tracked-send ceiling of Onmindo's. Gmail's own daily limit
and the warm-up ramp are the only ones left
Email support, answered by the person who wrote the code
$84 for a year paid up front, which is
$7 a month. Per account, not per
seat: there is no seat count in Onmindo and no team plan, because
there are no team features to sell.
What happens at 200 sends.
Nothing happens. Settings counts tracked sends and says so, and that
is the whole of it. Under the line it reads "64 tracked sends in the
last 30 days, of the 200 Free is published
at. Not enforced: nothing is blocked at that number either." Over it,
it reads "214 tracked sends in the last 30 days, over the
200 Free is published at. Nothing is blocked
and nothing about this account has changed. This is the volume Pro
covers when Onmindo starts charging, and you will be asked first."
There is no interstitial, no email, no degraded tracking and no
countdown.
The paid feature, in full
What naming the reader takes, and where it stops
This is the one feature behind the price, so it is worth being
exact about rather than leaving as a tick in a list.
One message, one To line, one pixel each. The copies leave over
Gmail's own submission server, where the envelope is separate
from the headers, so every recipient still sees everyone and
still gets a pixel of their own.
It needs full Gmail access, because Gmail's submission server
accepts no narrower permission. Onmindo asks for it only when you
switch this on, and nothing else in the product uses it.
Google has not finished verifying Onmindo for that permission
yet, so granting it means clicking past Google's unverified-app
screen, and the number of accounts that can hold it at all is
capped until the assessment is paid for and passed.
New messages only. A reply to a thread that already has several
people on it goes out the ordinary way, with one shared pixel, so
its opens are not named.
An open still means a mail client drew the message. Naming the
recipient makes the attribution certain, not the reading: nobody
can prove a person read the words, and Onmindo does not say
otherwise on any plan.
Your Sent folder keeps one copy. Gmail files one per submission
on its own; Onmindo imports a pixel-free copy for you to re-read
and deletes the rest.
The line
What a plan will never decide
A price can buy attribution and volume. It will not buy back your
own data, and it will not buy safety.
Never gated, on any plan, at any volume
Sending. No plan, no counter and no lapsed payment will ever
stop a message going out
Data already recorded. Every open, click, recipient and
timestamp stays visible, whatever plan you are on afterwards
Tracking already running. A pixel in mail you have sent keeps
being served and keeps being recorded
The deliverability rules: the warm-up ramp, the jittered
pacing, the suppression list, the opt-out check and the
cold-domain block on link rewriting
Honesty about what an open is. The delivery fetch is separated
from a read on Free exactly as it is on Pro
Taking your data out, and deleting the account
What $9 a month is actually for
Google's security assessment for full Gmail access, which
recurs every year and exists only because of the group send
The server, the database, the backups, and a tracking domain
with reputation already on it
Answering your email
The test of this. Every claim above is a thing
you could catch Onmindo breaking. If a send is ever refused
because of a plan, or an open you already have goes behind a
price, then this page was wrong and saying so in public is fair.
For scale
What the alternatives charge
Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 8 September 2026. The
column that matters is the last one: whether the tool can tell you
which recipient of a group email opened it, or only how many times
the message was read.
Published prices and per-recipient attribution, by vendor
Tool
Free tier
Paid
Names which recipient opened
Onmindo Pro
200 tracked sends a month
$9 a month, or $84 a year. Per account
Yes, by email address
Mailsuite, formerly Mailtrack
Unlimited tracked emails, first open only, their signature on your mail
$2.99 to $9.99 billed annually, $6.99 to $19.99 billed monthly
Yes, on the $9.99 tier only
Mixmax
20 tracked emails
$29 to $89 billed annually, $34 to $105 billed monthly
Not stated on the pricing page
Streak
Tracking with no cap stated
$49 to $129 billed annually, $59 to $159 billed monthly
Not stated on the pricing page
Email Tracker, by cloudHQ
A 30-day trial, no free plan on the page
$6.90 a month, or $69 a year per user
Not stated on the pricing page
Snov.io
Trial: 50 credits and 100 recipients
$39 to $738 a month, seats included
Not stated on the pricing page
Onmindo is a new product from one person, with no uptime record and
no support desk, and it is priced accordingly. The full comparison,
including where Mixmax is the better buy, is on
the Mixmax page.
FAQs
Questions about the price
The rest go to
[email protected],
and a message saying the number is wrong is more useful than one
saying it is fine.
What does Onmindo cost right now?
Nothing. Every feature works on every account, signup is open, and no card is asked for. There is no payment processor connected to Onmindo, so there is currently no mechanism by which anyone could be charged.
Then why publish a price at all?
Two reasons. A product with no price teaches its owner nothing about what anyone would pay for it, and a price that appears in the week it starts being taken is a surprise rather than a decision. The numbers are here so that people using Onmindo can say they are wrong before they matter.
What happens when I pass 200 tracked sends in a month?
Nothing happens. The Settings page counts your tracked sends and says you are over the number Free is published at, and adds that nothing is blocked and nothing about the account has changed. No send is refused, no tracking stops, no data is hidden, and no email is sent chasing you. There is no code path in Onmindo that refuses anything on the basis of a plan.
Will I be moved onto a paid plan without being asked?
No. When charging starts it gets its own announcement, and nobody is put on a paid plan without being asked first. If you say no, the account carries on, and no open or click already recorded ever goes behind a price.
What is actually on the paid plan?
One thing that matters: an open on a group email that names which recipient it was, by email address, instead of saying the message was read three times. Pro also drops Onmindo's own tracked-send ceiling, leaving Gmail's daily limit as the only one, and comes with email support. Everything else, including all the tracking, templates, scheduled sends, sequences, the booking page and the AI follow-ups, is on Free.
Does anyone else sell per-recipient open tracking?
Yes, one: Mailsuite, formerly Mailtrack, on its top tier, which its pricing page listed on 8 September 2026 at $9.99 per user a month billed annually or $19.99 billed monthly. Onmindo's $9 a month, or $84 a year, is cheaper than both, and Onmindo also does scheduled sends, sequences, a booking page and AI-written follow-ups. Mixmax, Streak, Snov.io and cloudHQ's Email Tracker say nothing about it on their pricing pages either way.
Why is Pro priced per account rather than per seat?
Because there is nothing to sell a second seat. Onmindo has no shared templates, no team analytics, no round-robin routing and no roles, and is not going to: it is built for one person, or two or three who each send from their own account. Seat pricing is what a sales platform charges for the team features Onmindo does not have.
Is the price going to change?
It might, which is why it is published this early rather than on the day it starts being charged. Onmindo is new, has no uptime record and no support desk, and $9 is a number chosen against what the alternatives charge rather than against anyone's actual willingness to pay it. The way to move it is to say so.
Use all of it free, then tell us the price is
wrong
Signup is open, takes no card, and everything on this page works
from the first message. The only way to find out whether
$9 a month is right is for the people using it
to say so.